Stomp

Stomp

The British theatrical sensation, Stomp, continues to play to amazed audiences at the Ambassadors Theatre, London.

Making music from the mundane, making theatre from the ordinary!

The cast of Stomp must be the fittest cast in the West End. Their unique award-winning show combines elements of theatre, dance, comedy and percussion to turn the clutter of urban life into the source of infectious rhythm and wonder.

“Exhilarating, Entrancing, Terrific!” – The Independent.
“Brilliant and very funny. A remarkably talented gang” – The New York Times.
See Stomp: one of the best deals in town. – London Theatre Breaks News

Stomp Tickets and Hotel packages

stomp tickets - theatre packages in londonHuge Savings on Stomp Packages and tickets

Stomp Showfile

Theatre: Ambassadors Theatre, West St, WC2H 9ND, London
Performance Times: Evenings: Monday, Thursday to Saturday 8pm, Sunday 6pm
Matinees: Thursday, Saturday and Sunday 3pm
Nearest Tube: Leicester Square

2 Comments


  1. Stomp – Ambassadors Theatre

    The new booking period is now on sale to Saturday 15th December 2012.

    The performance schedule is unchanged, although there are some additional performances during the Christmas and holiday periods.

    Prices remain the same.

    Christmas 2011
    Monday 19 December at 8pm
    Tuesday 20 December at 8pm
    Wednesday 21 December at 8pm
    Thursday 22 December at 3pm & 8pm
    Friday 23 December at 3pm & 8pm
    Saturday 24 December at 3pm
    Sunday 25 December – No performance
    Monday 26 December at 8pm
    Tuesday 27 December – No performance
    Wednesday 28 December at 3pm & 8pm
    Thursday 29 December at 3pm & 8pm
    Friday 30 December at 3pm & 8pm
    Saturday 31 December at 3pm & 8pm
    Sunday 1 January – No performance
    Monday 2 January at 3pm & 8pm

    After this date the schedule returns to normal.

    Additional performances:
    Wednesday 15 February 2012 3pm & 8pm
    Wednesday 6 June 2012 at 8pm
    Wednesday 1 August 2012 at 8pm*
    Wednesday 15 August 2012 at 3pm & 8pm
    Wednesday 22 August 2012 at 3pm & 8pm
    Wednesday 31 August 2012 at 3pm & 8pm

    Performances held off sale
    Friday 27 July 2012
    Wednesday 1 August 2012


  2. whoah this blog is magnificent i love reading your articles. Keep up the good work! You know, a lot of people are searching around for this info, you can aid them greatly.

Comments are closed.